• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9577 Tai Chi Tuesday https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=tai-chi-tuesday-4&event_date=2020-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-26
    26 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9620 Aging Strong: Stretched and Strong https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=aging-strong-stretched-and-strong-7&event_date=2020-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-26
    26 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9629 Abs and Cardio Workout – Chair https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=abs-and-cardio-workout-chair-7&event_date=2020-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-26
    26 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9624 ORIA Mindful Meditation https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=oria-mindful-meditation-8&event_date=2020-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-26
    26 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9570 Wake Up With Energy Wednesday https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=wake-up-with-energy-wednesday-4&event_date=2020-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-27
    27 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9616 Otago Exercise for Falls Prevention – Level 3 https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=otago-exercise-for-falls-prevention-level-3-4&event_date=2020-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-27
    27 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9578 Tai Chi Thursday https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=tai-chi-thursday-4&event_date=2020-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-28
    28 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9621 Aging Strong: Stretched and Strong https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=aging-strong-stretched-and-strong-8&event_date=2020-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-28
    28 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9630 Abs and Cardio Workout – Chair https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=abs-and-cardio-workout-chair-8&event_date=2020-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-28
    28 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9625 ORIA Mindful Meditation https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=oria-mindful-meditation-9&event_date=2020-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-28
    28 May, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9617 Otago Exercise for Falls Prevention – Level 3 https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/?event=otago-exercise-for-falls-prevention-level-3-5&event_date=2020-05-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-29
    29 May, 2020