• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150607 Center Closed https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-22/?event_date=2023-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-03
    03 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150529 SHIP Walk In Hours https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/ship-walk-in-hours/?event_date=2023-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-06
    06 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150528 Dementia Live https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/dementia-live/?event_date=2023-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-06
    06 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150537 Art For the Mind: African American Artists We Should Know https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/art-for-the-mind-african-american-artists-we-should-know/?event_date=2023-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-07
    07 Feb, 2023
  • 0 Carmela Geer All Booked All Booked All Booked 150564 Movies Filmed In RI https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/movies-filmed-in-ri/?event_date=2023-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-07
    07 Feb, 2023
  • 0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 150593 Writing Your Memoirs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/writing-your-memoirs/?event_date=2023-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-07
    07 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150525 Fitness Programs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/fitness-programs-10/?event_date=2023-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-07
    07 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150526 Fitness Programs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/fitness-programs-11/?event_date=2023-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-08
    08 Feb, 2023
  • 0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 150585 Soups On! https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/soups-on-2/?event_date=2023-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-08
    08 Feb, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150581 Virtual Book Club https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/virtual-book-club-2/?event_date=2023-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-08
    08 Feb, 2023
  • 0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 150590 Current International Events in Review https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/current-international-events-in-review/?event_date=2023-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-02-08
    08 Feb, 2023