• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151448 Salute to the Ukrainian People Piano Concert https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/salute-to-the-ukrainian-people-piano-concert/?event_date=2024-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-12
    12 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151437 RIPTA Bus Pass Day https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/ripta-bus-pass-day/?event_date=2024-06-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-13
    13 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151458 Center Closed For Road Construction https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-for-raod-construction/?event_date=2024-06-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-14
    14 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151459 Center Closed – Juneteenth https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-juneteenth-2/?event_date=2024-06-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-19
    19 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151461 Spring Choral Concert https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/spring-choral-concert/?event_date=2024-06-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-21
    21 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151465 Circle of Life Memorial Service https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/circle-of-life-memorial-service/?event_date=2024-06-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-23
    23 Jun, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 151463 Senior Housing Workshop https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/senior-housing-workshop/?event_date=2024-06-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-06-28
    28 Jun, 2024