Welcome to May!

 

Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149827 Pilates with Kathy from ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-kathy-from-shipshape-on-zoom-2/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149828 Balance, Breath and Movement with Kathy from ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/balance-breath-and-movement-with-kathy-from-shipshape-on-zoom/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149617 Watercolors Group https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/watercolors-group/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149620 Knitting Club https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/knitting-club/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149830 Chair Yoga with Lynne (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/chair-yoga-with-lynne-on-zoom-7/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149831 Toning With Tommy @Donovan Manor (In Person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-donovan-manor-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149758 Play Reading Group https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/play-reading-group-15/?event_date=2022-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-24
24 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149832 Intermediate Yoga with Andrea (in-person/indoors)  https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/intermediate-yoga-with-andrea-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-25
25 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149833 Gentle Yoga with Elizabeth (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/gentle-yoga-with-elizabeth-on-zoom-3/?event_date=2022-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-25
25 May, 2022
0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 149836 Tai Chi with Kenji (in-person/indoors)     https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/tai-chi-with-kenji-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-25
25 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149837 Silver Age Chair Yoga with Carmen @Donovan Manor (in-Person/indoors)    https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/silver-age-chair-yoga-with-carmen-donovan-manor-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-25
25 May, 2022
0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 149838 Toning With Tommy (In Person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-25
25 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149839 Pilates with Kathy from ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-kathy-from-shipshape-on-zoom-3/?event_date=2022-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-26
26 May, 2022
0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 149843 Silver Age Chair Yoga with Carmen (in-Person/indoors)    https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/silver-age-chair-yoga-with-carmen-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-26
26 May, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149842 Toning With Tommy @Donovan Manor (In Person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-donovan-manor-in-person-indoors-2/?event_date=2022-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-26
26 May, 2022