We Have Re-Opened For In-Person Service

Here’s What You Need to Know.

Beginning Tuesday, September 7, 2021, the Edward King House Senior Center will require PROOF OF VACCINATION for entrance into the building without a mask. You will only need to show your vaccination card once when you enter as we will keep note of it in our MySeniorCenter system. Members, participants and visitors will be required to enter their information into our digital system when they enter the building. Anyone who is not fully vaccinated or chooses not to show proof of vaccination may enter and participate while wearing a mask at all times while in the building. Masks will be readily available for those who need them. Be advised that anyone not following this policy will not be permitted entry or will be promptly removed. There will be no exceptions. The health and safety of our staff and those we serve is our highest priority.

Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149101 Pilates (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-virtual/?event_date=2021-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-21
21 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149102 Balance, Breath and Movement (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/balance-breath-and-movement-virtual/?event_date=2021-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-21
21 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149103 Boxing Fitness (In-Person) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/boxing-fitness-in-person/?event_date=2021-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-21
21 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149104 Chair Yoga (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/chair-yoga-virtual/?event_date=2021-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-21
21 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149105 Intermediate Yoga (In Person) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/intermediate-yoga-in-person/?event_date=2021-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-22
22 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149106 Gentle Yoga (In Person) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/gentle-yoga-in-person/?event_date=2021-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-22
22 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149107 Tai Chi (In Person) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/tai-chi-in-person/?event_date=2021-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-22
22 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149108 Pilates (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-virtual-2/?event_date=2021-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-23
23 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149109 Chair Yoga (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/chair-yoga-virtual-2/?event_date=2021-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-23
23 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149101 Pilates (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-virtual/?event_date=2021-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-28
28 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149102 Balance, Breath and Movement (Virtual) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/balance-breath-and-movement-virtual/?event_date=2021-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-28
28 Sep, 2021
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149103 Boxing Fitness (In-Person) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/boxing-fitness-in-person/?event_date=2021-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-09-28
28 Sep, 2021

Important Posts