Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149447 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-6/?event_date=2022-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-24
24 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149427 Pilates with ShipShape https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-shipshape/?event_date=2022-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-25
25 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149429 Balance, Breath and Movement https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/balance-breath-and-movement-3/?event_date=2022-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-25
25 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149430 Boxing Fitness With Karen https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/boxing-fitness-with-karen/?event_date=2022-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-25
25 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149446 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-5/?event_date=2022-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-25
25 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149433 Intermediate Yoga with Andrea https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/intermediate-yoga-with-andrea/?event_date=2022-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-26
26 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149436 Gentle Yoga with Elizabeth https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/gentle-yoga-with-elizabeth-2/?event_date=2022-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-26
26 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149437 Tai Chi with Kenji https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/tai-chi-with-kenji-2/?event_date=2022-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-26
26 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149448 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-7/?event_date=2022-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-26
26 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149441 Pilates with ShipShape https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-shipshape-2/?event_date=2022-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-27
27 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149449 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-8/?event_date=2022-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-27
27 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149443 The Alexander Technique with Mara https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/the-alexander-technique-with-mara/?event_date=2022-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-27
27 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149450 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-9/?event_date=2022-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-28
28 Jan, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149447 Free Rapid COVID Testing https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/free-rapid-covid-testing-6/?event_date=2022-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-01-31
31 Jan, 2022