Upcoming Events


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149961 Pilates with Kathy from ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-kathy-from-shipshape-on-zoom-4/?event_date=2022-08-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-09
09 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149964 Balance Breath and Movement with ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/balance-breath-and-movement-with-shipshape-on-zoom-2/?event_date=2022-08-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-09
09 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149965 Boxing Fitness with Karen (in person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/boxing-fitness-with-karen-in-person-indoors-2/?event_date=2022-08-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-09
09 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149966 Toning with Tommy at Donovan Manor (in person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-at-donovan-manor-in-person-indoors/?event_date=2022-08-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-09
09 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149969 Intermediate Yoga with Andrea (in person/indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/intermediate-yoga-with-andrea-in-person-indoors-2/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149970 Gentle Yoga with Elizabeth (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/gentle-yoga-with-elizabeth-on-zoom-4/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 Edward King House Senior Center All Booked All Booked All Booked 149971 Strength and Mobility with Cam (in person/ indoors) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/strength-and-mobility-with-cam-in-person-indoors-3/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149992 Tai Chi with Kenji https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/tai-chi-with-kenji-5/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149993 Toning with Tommy @Donovan Manor https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-donovan-manor/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149991 Old Time Picnic https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/old-time-picnic-2/?event_date=2022-08-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-10
10 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149995 Pilates with Kathy from ShipShape (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/pilates-with-kathy-from-shipshape-on-zoom-5/?event_date=2022-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-11
11 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149996 Chair Yoga with Lynne (on Zoom) https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/chair-yoga-with-lynne-on-zoom-10/?event_date=2022-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-11
11 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149997 Toning with Tommy @ Donovan Manor https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/toning-with-tommy-donovan-manor-2/?event_date=2022-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-11
11 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149979 Energy, Power, Civilization: The Future According to Science https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/energy-power-civilization-the-future-according-to-science/?event_date=2022-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-11
11 Aug, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 149985 Energy, Power, Civilization: The Future According to Science https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/energy-power-civilization-the-future-according-to-science-2/?event_date=2022-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-08-11
11 Aug, 2022