Upcoming Events


0 Anna Matos-Mournighan All Booked All Booked All Booked 150339 The Great Cookie Swap https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/the-great-cookie-swap-2/?event_date=2022-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-07
07 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150320 Fitness Programs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/fitness-programs-6/?event_date=2022-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-08
08 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150296 Basic Drawing Class https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/basic-drawing-class/?event_date=2022-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-08
08 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150341 Hanukkah Event https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/hanukkah-event-2/?event_date=2022-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-12
12 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150318 Fitness Programs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/fitness-programs-4/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13
13 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150337 Winter Wonderland Movie Screening https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/winter-wonderland-movie-screening/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13
13 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150335 AARP: Fraud Watch Information Session https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/aarp-fraud-watch-information-session/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13
13 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150343 Holiday Luncheon Event https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/holiday-luncheon-event/?event_date=2022-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-14
14 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150320 Fitness Programs https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/fitness-programs-6/?event_date=2022-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-15
15 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150345 Holiday Art Show https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/holiday-art-show/?event_date=2022-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-15
15 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150321 Holiday Concert https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/holiday-concert-3/?event_date=2022-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-16
16 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150330 Center Closed for Winter Break https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-for-winter-break-20/?event_date=2022-12-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-19
19 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150330 Center Closed for Winter Break https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-for-winter-break-20/?event_date=2022-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-20
20 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150330 Center Closed for Winter Break https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-for-winter-break-20/?event_date=2022-12-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-21
21 Dec, 2022
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 150330 Center Closed for Winter Break https://www.edwardkinghouse.org/event/center-closed-for-winter-break-20/?event_date=2022-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-22
22 Dec, 2022